vzw ROOTS
Ons Team

Ons Team

Coördinator

Foto

Najim Einauan

Mail: najim@roots-jeugdwerk.be

Pedagogisch team

Foto

Cagla Akgul

Mail: cagla@roots-jeugdwerk.be

Foto

Marte Beldé

Mail: marte@roots-jeugdwerk.be

Foto

Hamza Ouchan

Mail: hamza@roots-jeugdwerk.be

Foto

Edmond Arifi

Mail: edmond@roots-jeugdwerk.be

Administratie

Foto

Monia

Mail: monia@roots-jeugdwerk.be